Governing Board of Bromesberrow St Mary's C of E (VA) Primary School 2021-22

-	Date of	,			Governance Roles in	Relationships between
Name	Appointment & End Date	Type of Appointment	Committee/ Responsibility	Business & Financial Interests	other educational institutions	Governors or School Staff
			Chair/ EYFS			
			Resources Committee	Staff of Hartpury		
Miss Melanie Orgee	1.9.20 - 31.8.24	Foundation	Personnel Committee - Chair	Nursery	None	None
			Vice Chair			
Mr Derek Partridge	22.1.19-22.1.23	LA Governor	Resources Committee -Chair		None	None
Rev Kat Mepham	4.5.21 - 3.5.25	Ex Officio Governor	SIAMS			
Mrs Laura Hankins	Co Head	Headteacher	Resources Committee		None	Staff Member
	24 00 20 20 0 22	Staff Governor & Co	5 6 111			C. (C.)
Miss Leonie Mison	21.09.20 -20.9.22	Head	Resources Committee		None	Staff Member
			5 6 111			
Mr Derek Barnes	1.9.19 -31.8.23	Foundation	Resources Committee Personnel Committee		None	None
IVIT DETEK BATTIES	1.9.19 -51.6.25	Foundation	rersonner committee		None	None
			Staff & Pupil Wellbeing			
Miss Julia Bracewell	13.9.19 - 13.9.23	Parent Governor	Personnel Committee		None	Parent
	13.3.13 13.3.23	. c.c.iic dovernoi				
Mr Mark Vening	20.9.21 - 19.9.25	Parent Governor	Resources Committee		None	Parent

Mrs Elaine Thompson	Clerk to Governors
---------------------	--------------------

Vacancies: (4)	
4 x Foundation Governor	